2022-01-26 -- 2022-03-02
Tag Zeit KA-SV 1000 KA-SV 2002 KA-SV 3000 KA-SV 4004
Wed 26.01.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Thu 27.01.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Fri 28.01.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sat 29.01.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sun 30.01.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Mon 31.01.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Tue 01.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Wed 02.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Thu 03.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Fri 04.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sat 05.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sun 06.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Mon 07.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Tue 08.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Wed 09.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Thu 10.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Fri 11.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sat 12.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sun 13.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Mon 14.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Tue 15.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Wed 16.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Thu 17.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Fri 18.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sat 19.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sun 20.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Mon 21.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Tue 22.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Wed 23.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Thu 24.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Fri 25.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sat 26.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Sun 27.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Mon 28.02.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Tue 01.03.22
09:00
13:00
17:00
21:00
Wed 02.03.22
09:00