Finance Committee

To control the AStA a finance committee is elected. (§38 Organisationssatzung). It consists of three students elected by the student parliament and two students elected by the Fachschaftenkonferenz. In accordance with the Finanzordnung they are elected for one year. The members of the finance committee are not allowed to be a member of the executive board (AStA) or the extended board.

You can find the composition of the Finance Committee on the German website.


Please consult the German website to find more information and the protocols.